Skiing,Catered Chalet, Pricing & availability

Chalet Wensam

Skiing,Catered Chalet, Pricing & availability 17th October 2017



Prices Summer May - November 2017

 


During the summer we offer Bed and Breakfast accommodation in
the chalet with the option of an evening meal


Bed and Breakfast 40 euros per night or 250 euros per week


An evening meal, including wine can be provided for €24 per person






Skiing Prices and Availability December 2017 - April 2018

     


Dates Price Beds




Wed 27 Dec 500 00 Haywood
Wed 03 Jan 200 00 Brian
Sun 07 Jan 340 00 Oboyle-McCann x6, cary x2
Sun 14 Jan 340 00 Lina Brook
Sun 21 Jan 340 00 Brian ????
Sun 28 Jan 360 00 Charlotte x2 Clark x4
Sun 04 Feb 380 00 Becket
Sun 11 Feb 500 00 Pickard
Sun 18 Feb 500 00 Hughes
Sun 25 Feb 380 00 Davidson
Sun 04 Mar 360 00 Cary
Sun 11 Mar 360 00 Brian ????
Sun 18 Mar 360 00 Linda x2 Ellie x2 foltles x4
Sun 25 Mar 360 00 Lorrain Wright
Sun 01 Apr 360 00 Brian
Sun 09 Apr 300 00 Denes


.



10% discount off above prices for returning visitors




Terms and Conditions

Included in the price


1, Choice of Continental or English breakfast
2, Transfers to and from the slopes
3, Tea and cakes after skiing
4, 3 course evening meal
5, Bar included from 4pm to 11 pm
6, On the chalet day off, guests can self cater


Not included in the price


1, Flights
2, Transfers from the airport or train station
3, Equipment hire
4, Ski passes
5, Child minding service

25% deposit is required when the reservation is made; with the balance to be paid 6 weeks prior to the holiday start date,

Should you cancel your reservation the deposit would only be refunded if the cancelled booking is sold at no loss to Chalet Wensam


powered by WebVilla