Self Catered, May - November only

Chalet Wensam

Self Catered, May - November only 18th December 2017

Self Catered, Available May - November


The Price For 7 Nights Self Catered is 1000 (sleeps 12)


Chalet Wensam can sleep up to 12 persons in 4 rooms depending on the group, Check accommodation details for more information on the bedrooms

During the summer from May - November we provide Self catered accommodation

We are located at 1240 metres up the mountain with beautiful views down into the valley

There is a lovely terrace next to the pool and Hot Tub with a large table for lunches and dinners, a large gas barbecue is available

On the lower terrace we have an outdoor table tennis table for our guests to use

For the road cyclist the Chalet is located at the top of a grade 1 hill climb,

For those are into trekking we have walks with idyllic views from the door

The Sauna, has a meter which is coin operated

The Hot Tub Is available, an extra charge of 50 is made for the week if wanted

The Pool 4.2 metres long by 2.2 metres wide is heated by solar and electric and an extra charge of 50 is made for the week if wanted

Guests are responsible for cleaning the chalet prior to departure, however a cleaning service can be provided for 100 euros

Bed Linen and towels can be provided for 15 euros per person

There is a WiFi hotspot at the chalet prices are 50mb 2 euros, 300 mb 6 euros 650 mb 12 euros all these plans last for 7 days or until the data runs out

The owners Wendy and Sam live in an apartment under the chalet and are available for advice and help during your stay


Availability


Sat 25th Apr Available
Sat 02nd May Available
Sat 09th May Available
Sat 16th May Available
Sat 23rd May Available
Sat 30th May Available
Sat 06th Jun Available
Sat 13th Jun Available
Sat 20th Jun Available
Sat 27th Jun Available
Sat 04th Jul Available
Sat 11th Jul Available
Sat 18th Jul Available
Sat 25th Jul Available
Sat 01st Aug Available
Sat 08th Aug Available
Sat 15th Aug Available
Sat 22nd Aug Available
Sat 29th Aug Available
Sat 05th Sep Available
Sat 12th Sep Available
Sat 19th Sep Available
Sat 26th Sep Available
Sat 03rd Oct Available
Sat 10th Oct Available
Sat 17th Oct Available
Sat 24th Oct Available
Sat 31st Oct Available
Sat 07th Nov Available
Sat 14th Nov Available
Sat 21st Nov Available
Sat 28th Nov Available

powered by WebVilla